2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-9-3
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 6-5-0
  • PCT .545
  • Streak L1
  • Home 5-3-0
  • Away 3-5-3
  • Neutral 1-1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 22 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Portland, Ore.
    W, 3-0
  • Aug 24 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Portland, Ore.
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Aug 29 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    at Utah
    Salt Lake City
    L, 1-2
  • Aug 31 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Sep 5 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    at Idaho
    Moscow, Idaho
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 7 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Boise, Idaho
    W, 4-1
  • Sep 15 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    vs Gonzaga
    Boise, Idaho
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 19 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Malibu, Calif.
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 21 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Irvine, Calif.
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Sep 26 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    MW *
    USAFA, Colo.
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 28 (Sun) 1:30 PM
    MW *
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 3 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    MW *
    Boise, Idaho
    W, 4-1
  • Oct 5 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    MW *
    vs Wyoming
    Boise, Idaho
    L, 0-1 2OT
  • Oct 10 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    MW *
    Boise, Idaho
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 12 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    MW *
    Boise, Idaho
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    MW *
    Albuquerque, N.M.
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 19 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    MW *
    San Diego, Calif.
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 24 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    MW *
    vs Nevada
    Boise, Idaho
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 26 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    MW *
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 31 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    MW *
    Boise, Idaho
    W, 1-0
  • Nov 4 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    San Diego
    L, 1-2