2006 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 0-10
  • PCT .000
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L10
  • Home 0-2
  • Away 0-6
  • Neutral 0-2

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 27 (Fri) TBA
    Greeley, Colo.
    L, 37-204
  • Oct 27 (Fri) TBA
    Greeley, Colo.
    L, 30-221
  • Nov 10 (Fri) TBA
    Corvallis, Ore.
    L, 79-123
  • Dec 1 (Fri) TBA
    at Northern Arizona (Day One)
    Flagstaff, Ariz.
  • Dec 2 (Sat) TBA
    at Northern Arizona (Day Two)
    Flagstaff, Ariz.
    L, 27-197
  • Dec 2 (Sat) TBA
    Flagstaff, Ariz.
    L, 84-120
  • Jan 5 (Fri) TBA
    San Diego
    L, 68-154
  • Jan 7 (Sun) TBA
    UC Irvine Invitational Relays
    Irvine, Calif.
    9th
  • Jan 12 (Fri) TBA
    vs Nevada
    Boise West YMCA
    L, 100.5-122.5
  • Jan 13 (Sat) TBA
    vs Nevada (Relays)
    Boise West YMCA
    L, 111-113
  • Jan 26 (Fri) TBA
    at Idaho
    Moscow, Idaho
    L, 49-170
  • Jan 27 (Sat) TBA
    Pullman, Wash.
    L, 56-103
  • Feb 14 (Wed) TBA
    WAC Championships
    San Antonio
  • Feb 15 (Thu) TBA
    WAC Championships
    San Antonio
  • Feb 16 (Fri) TBA
    WAC Championships
    San Antonio
  • Feb 17 (Sat) TBA
    WAC Championships
    San Antonio
    8th (110)